Success Class

FREE Hypnosis Success Class

February 19 2020, 1-2:15 PM

February 20 2020, 7-8:15 PM

Advance registration is required. Space is limited to maximize your learning – so register early!

Call 905-634-4777 to reserve your spot.

Location & Directions

Hypnosis Training Canada, Robbie Spier Miller and the Master Hypnotist Society Canada reserve the right to refuse any student based upon scheduling and availability of Robbie Spier Miller as trainer.

Hypnosis For Powerful Communication – An Exciting Experience

RSVP To Our Free Hypnosis Success Class




Upcoming Courses

For both hobbyist or career track student. Your opportunity to enjoy learning hypnosis for wellbeing, happiness and success.

Certified Hypnotist Training - Classroom Module (Select 1)

Friday July 17 - Monday July 20, 2020

Friday November 6 - Monday November 9, 2020

Advanced Hypnosis Training

Friday October 2 - Monday October 5, 2020

NLP Practitioner & Master Practitioner Training (Select 1)

Friday June 5 - Monday June 8, 2020

Friday November 20 - Monday November 23, 2020

FREE Success Class

February 19 2020, 1:00 PM – 2:15 PM

February 20 2020, 7:00 PM – 8:15 PM

Call 905-634-4777 for your free consultation. At this time we will explore your wants, needs and goals and see if this hypnosis training is right for you.

Hypnosis For Powerful Communication – An Exciting Experience